91.7 Lynchburg  93.9 Roanoke   105.3 Farmville & Fluvanna

91.7   Lynchburg    93.9   Roanoke   105.3    Farmville & Fluvanna 

Interviews

Apr 2017 - Nov 2019
Latest Broadcasts
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
Hits: 108
DJ Carter and Jenny Basile with Thrive Women’s Health Care, formerly the Pregnancy Centers of Central Virginia, share about the name change, new services offered and a special initiative called Compassion for Life. Learn more at www.virginia pregnancy,org.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 93
29 mins 16 secs
Steve Lambert discusses Firstline, a 12 week faith-based stress and trauma healing course designed to address the spiritual and moral toll that critical incidents take on those within the law enforcement, fire, and EMS communities. It will be offered at Providence Veterans Farms beginning February 3. For more information visit www.providencefarm.org/courses.
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Hits: 94
23 mins 40 secs
Mike Young, founder and and executive director with Noble Warriors shares about this ministry that equips churches as they equip men to walk with Christ and lead well. Mike shares about an event February 23 in Roanoke and other locations. Learn more at www.noblewarriors.org.
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Hits: 87
15 mins 55 secs
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
Hits: 95
29 mins 35 secs
Susan Campbell, executive director at the Blue Ridge Pregnancy Center, share some personal testimony, what the Lord is doing at the center and how listeners can participate. Learn more at www.brpcfriends.org.
Fri, Jan 04, 2019
Hits: 84
31 mins 49 secs
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
Hits: 82
21 mins 13 secs
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
Hits: 125
31 mins 40 secs
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
Hits: 84
13 mins 59 secs
Lt. Kathy Paladino with the Lynchburg Salvation Army shares how they are meeting needs and sharing the Gospel everyday and how we can participate. Bell ringers are still needed for this Christmas season! Call them at 434-845-5939 for more information.
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
Hits: 89
12 mins 57 secs