91.7 Lynchburg  93.9 Roanoke   105.3 Farmville & Fluvanna

91.7   Lynchburg    93.9   Roanoke   105.3    Farmville & Fluvanna 

Interviews

Apr 2017 - Jan 2020
Latest Broadcasts
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
Hits: 19
32 mins 1 sec
Kendrick Gholston, area director for the Roanoke Valley FCA, shares some testimony, discusses the work of the ministry and how we can partner with them to reach area youth and families with the Gospel.
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
Hits: 43
24 mins 30 secs
Susan Campbell, director of the Blue Ridge Pregnancy Center, reflects on 2019, shares about Sanctity of Human Life Month and discusses new ways they will serve the community. Learn more at www.brpcfriends.org..
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Hits: 11
20 mins 37 secs
Victoria Cobb, president of the Family Foundation of VA, discusses the work of the ministry, reflects on 2019, looks ahead to the Generall Assembly session and a special event in Richmond on January 8. Learn more at www.familyfoundation.org.
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Hits: 13
14 mins 21 secs
Kathy Holsopple, executive director of The Pregnancy Support Center of Southside Virginia in Farmville, on 2019 and looks forward to the coming year.
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Hits: 21
58 mins 26 secs
Joel Rosenberg, best-selling author and founder of The Joshua Fund, Jeremy Grafman, who works with The Joshua Fund and Troy Warner, pastor at Calvary Chapel Lynchburg discuss this ministry that "seeks to bless Israel and her neighbors in the name of Jesus. Learn more at www.joshuafund.com.
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
Hits: 16
32 mins 1 sec
Dan Uttley, Child Evangelism Fellowship director for Central Virginia and Scott Stewart, pastor at Sharon Baptist in Danville, share about Child Evangelism Fellowship. Learn more at www.centralvacef.com.
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Hits: 20
22 mins 52 secs
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Hits: 12
25 mins 27 secs
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
Hits: 13
12 mins 25 secs
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Hits: 21
34 mins 18 secs